A staff member can be completely removed from Easy Busy Pets with a delete option. But if they are seasonal staff, contractors, or anyone that might return for work, you may want to simply pause the account instead. There is no monthly charge for paused worker accounts, and you get to keep the data! 

 

 

When a worker is paused, their line is greyed out, but not removed:

 

When you need them back, click the drop-down and press "Enable" to restart their account. 

 

Note: When your monthly worker subscription fee is restarted, if it happens later in the month, we will only charge the pro-rated amount for that first month.