The system identifies clients (pet owners), workers, management. If it doesn't recognize the user it'll ask them to first login or sign up before moving forward with the booking.

 

Established clients and staff wouldn't experience the extra step provided they are using a PC or mobile device that has been used to login in the past and they didn't log out.